top of page


First Elder  |  Lynn Rogers
Head Deacon  |   James Green
Ministry Development  |  Walk Erskine
Church Clerk  |  Joselin Moore
Minister of Music  |  Toni Hall
Sabbath School Superintendent  |  Walk Erskine
Family Ministries  |  Jimmie and Linda Gibson
Men's Ministries  |  Jonathan Shand
Women's Ministries  |  Francica Taylor
Youth Ministry Leader  |  Elder Jimmie John 
Pathfinder Director  |  Kristyn Mountcastle
Adventurer Director  |   Joselin Moore
Education Leader  |  Armina Domingue
Public Affairs & Religious Liberty  |   Jeff Jones
Prison Ministries Leader  |  Reed Brown, Sr.
Pastor Orville Brissett (Senior Pastor)
Add biography

bottom of page